Activité principale

Location BTP

Matériels d'occasion

Marques distribuées

  • IHI
  • IMER

Location

  • Air comprimé
  • Camion-benne, Fourgon, Remorques
  • Chariot industriel
  • Chariot télescopique
  • Chauffage, climatisation
  • Compactage
  • Echafaudage
  • Hébergement, base-vie
  • Nacelle/Plateforme Elévatrice
  • Outillage électroportatif
  • Pompage
  • Rabotage
  • Terrassement

Agences

14310 VILLERS BOCAGE

AXEL LOCATION Villers-Bocage
Zone de la Cour aux Marchands
Tel : 02 31 97 30 14
e-mail : villers@axel-loc.com
Contact(s)
------------------------------------------

14000 CAEN

AXEL LOCATION Caen
Zi chemin vert
Tel : 02 31 24 24 00
e-mail : caen@axel-loc.com
Contact(s)
------------------------------------------

14160 DIVES-SUR-MER

AXEL LOCATION Dives-Sur-Mer
ZAC des Grands Prés
Tel : 02 31 65 15 00
e-mail : dives@axel-loc.com
Contact(s)
------------------------------------------

14130 CLARBEC

AXEL LOCATION Pont L'Évêque
Parc d'activité de La Forge
Tel : 02 31 65 15 00
e-mail : clarbec@axel-loc.com
Contact(s)
------------------------------------------

50380 SAINT PAIR SUR MER

AXEL LOCATION Granville
ZA La Petite Lande
Tel : 02 33 48 03 00
e-mail : granville@axel-loc.com
Contact(s)
------------------------------------------

50300 MARCEY LES GRÈVES

AXEL LOCATION Avranches
21 Zone du Pavé
Tel : 02 33 49 20 20
e-mail : avranches@axel-loc.com
Contact(s)
------------------------------------------

50160 TORIGNI-LES-VILLES

AXEL LOCATION Saint-Lô
ZA de la Détourbe
Tel : 02 33 05 55 65
e-mail : torigni@axel-loc.com
Contact(s)
------------------------------------------

50690 MARTINVAST

AXEL LOCATION Cherbourg
ZA Le Pont
Tel : 02 33 53 10 60
e-mail : cherbourg@axel-loc.com
Contact(s)
------------------------------------------

50250 LE HAYE DU PUITS

AXEL LOCATION La Haye Du Puits
ZA du Carrousel
Tel : 02 33 45 56 04
e-mail : lahaye@axel-loc.com
Contact(s)
------------------------------------------

50700 VALOGNES

AXEL LOCATION Valognes
ZA d'Armanville
Tel : 02 33 04 72 66
e-mail : valognes@axel-loc.com
Contact(s)
------------------------------------------

50201 COUTANCES CEDEX

AXEL LOCATION Coutances
ZI Château de la Mare
BP 10128
Tel : 02 33 07 06 74
e-mail : michel@axel-loc.com
Contact(s)
------------------------------------------

61200 ÉCOUCHE-LES-VALLÉES

AXEL LOCATION Argentan
Parc d’Activité Actival d’Orne
Tel : 02 33 67 00 00
e-mail : argentan@axel-loc.com
Contact(s)
------------------------------------------

61100 SAINT-GEORGES-DES-GROSEILLERS

AXEL LOCATION Flers
ZA de la Poterie
Tel : 02 33 65 10 20
e-mail : flers@axel-loc.com
Contact(s)
------------------------------------------
DLR Infos légales
Informations légales | Powered by Makoa